Kontakt

Huvudkontor
Spannfod AB
Box 20
178 21 EKERÖ
Besöksadress:
Skå Kyrkväg 27
179 75 SKÅ
Tel: 08-20 20 50
Fax: 08-21 25 10
Kundtjänst Petfood
Telefon: 08-24 85 01
Fax: 08-21 25 10
E-mail: info@spannfod.se
Kundtjänst Sporzoo
Telefon: 08-531 911 70
Fax: 08-21 25 10
E-mail: info@sporzoo.se
Kundtjänst Agro
Telefon: 0521-59 80 40
Fax: 0521-623 98
Säljare Sporzoo
Karin Brostrand-Arnlund
Mobil: 072-526 08 66
E-mail: karin.brostrand-arnlund@spannfod.se

Håkan Erman
Mobil: 0702-86 12 14
E-mail: hakan.erman@spannfod.se
Stockholm, Mälardalen

Mari-Ann Borg
Mobil: 070-683 28 96
E-mail: mari-ann.borg@spannfod.se
Stockholm, Mälardalen

Mikael Josefsson
Mobil: 070-749 52 52
E-mail: mikael.josefsson@spannfod.se
Västra Götalands län, Östergötland, Skåne, Småland

 

Inköp Sporzoo
Håkan Erman
Mobil: 0702-86 12 14
E-mail: hakan.erman@spannfod.se

Administration/order/fakturering
Elise Gynne
Telefon: 08-24 85 01
E-mail: elise.gynne@spannfod.se

Lager Skå
Skå Kyrkväg 25
179 75 SKÅ
Telefon: 08-20 20 50

Styrelseordförande
Kjell Eriksson
Telefon: 08-20 20 50
E-mail: kjell.eriksson@spannfod.se

VD
Lena Söder
Telefon: 08-21 01 61
E-mail: lena.soder@spannfod.se

ViceVD
Martin Eriksson
Telefon: 08-20 20 50
E-mail: martin.eriksson@spannfod.se

Mälarö Djur och Fritid
Box 20
178 21 EKERÖ

Besöksadress:
Bryggavägen 101
178 31 EKERÖ
Telefon: 08-560 250 20
Fax: 08-560 250 21
E-mail: butiken@spannfod.se

Jaktia Ekerö/Mälarö Jakt
Box 20
178 21 EKERÖ

Besöksadress:
Bryggavägen 101
178 31 EKERÖ
Telefon: 08-560 250 20
Fax: 08-560 250 21

Anton Eriksson
Telefon: 0708-37 74 08
E-mail: anton.eriksson@spannfod.se

Ridanläggning Skå
Stallchef
Linnéa Nilsson
Telefon: 0760-24 15 77
E-mail: stallet@spannfod.se

Lantbruk Vänersborg
Telefon: 0521-59 80 40
Fax: 0521-623 98

Håkan Persson
Telefon: 0521-59 80 40
Mobil: 0733-552 881
E-mail: hakan.persson@spannfod.se

Sara Slätt
Mobil: 0733-552 886
E-mail: sara.slatt@spannfod.se

Karin Velander
Mobil:0733-552 884

Ewa Karlsson
Telefon: 0733-552 880
E-mail: ewa.karlsson@spannfod.se

Lena Peterson
Telefon: 0521-59 80 47
Mobil: 0733-552 885
E-mail: lena.peterson@spannfod.se